Log in

AAFM’s Spring 2023 scholarship recipients

  • 31 Mar 2023 19:04
    Message # 13152824

    Congratulations to the recipients of AAFM’s Spring 2023 scholarship program targeting Airmen who support the ICBM nuclear deterrence mission. These scholarships help bridge the gap of academic expenses not covered by Military Tuition Assistance (MilTA), furthering the personal and professional growth of those dedicating their service to the current USAF ICBM mission.

    The following active-duty recipients were recognized: SrA Lars Wallin (Missile Security Controller, 841 MSFS, Malmstrom AFB, MT); SSgt Randi White (Base Defense Operation Center and Central Security Control Controller, 341 SFS, Malmstrom AFB, MT); TSgt Maxie Cardinal (Production Superintendent, 91 MMXS, Minot AFB, ND); TSgt Christopher Hermosillo (791 MXS, NCOIC Mechanical & Pneudraulics Section, Minot AFB, ND); and 1Lt Cody Swift (Deputy Missile Combat Crew Commander, 320 MS, FE Warren AFB, WY).

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1767

Monument, CO 80132


The Association of Air Force Missileers

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software