AAFM Press Release here.

For information about the association scholarship program including eligibility and supporting document requirements click here. 

Click here to fill out the scholarship application.  Suspense is 1 Feb 2023.

Mailing address:

6128 Highwood Park Lane

Naples, FL 34110 

The Association of Air Force Missileers

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software